The spoiler punishment
Netflix is losing millions of dollars, on shared accounts; Where users share their passwords with friends and don’t subscribe for individual accounts.
When you are watching a series, there is nothing worse than someone spoiling you the next episode.
Thats what happens now when you login in your Netflix account – you get a 30sec preview of the last watched series/movie.
So if you are sharing your account with someone, prepare to be spoiled !